seattleasebo.blogg.se

Windows 10 shockwave player not working
Windows 10 shockwave player not working











  1. WINDOWS 10 SHOCKWAVE PLAYER NOT WORKING MAC OS
  2. WINDOWS 10 SHOCKWAVE PLAYER NOT WORKING PASSWORD
  3. WINDOWS 10 SHOCKWAVE PLAYER NOT WORKING WINDOWS

WINDOWS 10 SHOCKWAVE PLAYER NOT WORKING PASSWORD

It should arrive in a few minutes.īack To Top How do I change my profile, including my password and preferences? We'll send you a message with your screen name and password. Then click on "FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?" Enter the email address listed for your account. What do I do?Ĭlick on "Sign In" in the upper right hand corner of the page.

windows 10 shockwave player not working windows 10 shockwave player not working

Enter your screen name and password, then click "submit."īack To Top I forgot my password and/or screen name. Press Command-Q to quit an application.īack To Top What Are The Sign In Procedures? How do I sign in?Ĭlick "Sign In" in the upper, right corner of the page.

  • in the Info dialog box, indicate 25,000 for Preferred Size.
  • Choose Get Info -> Memory from the File menu.
  • NOTE: You must locate the application itself, not an alias.
  • Locate your Web browser on your hard drive.
  • Allocate at least 25 MB of RAM to your Web browser (America Online, Microsoft Internet Explorer, or Netscape Navigator).
  • This will give you larger screen size options. In this case, try reducing your Color setting to 256. NOTE: Some computers do not support large screen sizes with higher color settings.
  • Set the Color Depth to Thousands (Macintosh G4 users should use Millions).
  • Set the Resolution to at least 800圆00.
  • Choose Control Panels-> Monitors from the Apple Menu.
  • While most Shockwave titles will work with less memory, more RAM will be required by more complex titles.
  • Ensure you have at least 64 MB of RAM installed in your computer.
  • WINDOWS 10 SHOCKWAVE PLAYER NOT WORKING MAC OS

    You can exit an application by choosing Exit from the file menu.īack To Top How can I optimize my Mac OS computer and software to work best with Shockwave? Colors should be set to High Color (16 bit). If the setting indicated under Screen area is less than 800圆00 pixels, move the sliders toward "More" until the resolution meets our minimum requirements. Click the Settings tab in the Display Properties dialog box. You can change your display settings by right-clicking on the desktop and choosing Properties from the pop-up menu. We recommend a display resolution of at least 800圆00 pixels (1024x768 is recommended) and 16 bit depth.

    WINDOWS 10 SHOCKWAVE PLAYER NOT WORKING WINDOWS

    While you may be able to successfully use our site with any of these operating systems, we do not offer technical support for them.īack To Top How can I optimize my Windows computer and software to work best with Shockwave? We also do not support TV-based or game-based systems (WebTV, etc.). We do not support the use of Windows 98 or earlier, Windows Me, Windows NT, Macintosh 8.x or earlier, Linux, Solaris, Unix, IRIX, or other operating systems. Browsers: Firefox 7.0 or above, Safari 3.0 or above, Google Chrome 10 or above.3D Video Card w/ 32MB RAM (for 3D Content).500 MHz or faster processor (1 GHz recommended).Macintosh OS 9 or above (some content may not function on OSX).Browsers: Internet Explorer 8.0 or above, Firefox 7.0 or above, Google Chrome 13 or above.3D Video Card w/ 32 MB RAM (for 3D Content).Processor of 500 MHz or faster (1 GHz recommended).However, for general site use, we recommend the following hardware and software components. What do I need to play games on Shockwave? What hardware and software do I need to enjoy the Shockwave site?Įach game has individual systems requirements, which you can view on the game's landing page. Some of the multiplayer games seem to be missing from Shockwave.Sometimes I don't hear anything when I check out the titles at Shockwave.When I tried to play one of the games on Shockwave, an error message appeared that said "could not open application x.jsp plug-in is needed". I am having trouble downloading Shockwave Player.Is it the site or is my Shockwave Player not working? Does it send the actual file or just the link?.How do I know that the link was delivered?.How do I use the Shockwave "Share This Game" feature?.

    windows 10 shockwave player not working

    How do I use the Shockwave "Share This Game" feature?

  • Do I need to sign in every time I visit?.
  • How do I change my profile, including my password and preferences?.
  • I forgot my password and/or screen name.
  • windows 10 shockwave player not working

  • How can I optimize my Mac OS computer and software to work best with Shockwave?.
  • How can I optimize my Windows computer and software to work best with Shockwave?.
  • What hardware and software do I need to enjoy the Shockwave site?.
  • What do I need to play games on Shockwave?













    Windows 10 shockwave player not working